The Discworld Series Sir Terry Pratchett
The Harry Potter Series J.K. Rowling
The Artemis Fowl Series Eoin Colfer
The Young James Bond Series Charlie Higson
The Hobbit J.R.R. Tolkein
Treasure Island Robert Louis Stevenson
Peter Pan J M Barrie
Wizard of Oz F Baum
Robinson Crusoe Daniel Defoe
Oliver Twist Charles Dickens
Jungle Book Rudyard Kipling
The Railway Children E Nesbit
The Borrowers M Norton
The Adventuresof Huckleberry Finn Mark Twain
The Alex Rider series Anthony Horowitz
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Roald Dahl
Boy Roald Dahl
Charlotte’s Web E.B. White
The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe C.S. Lewis
Animal Farm George Orwell